photo ©2018

Yuya Theint Tun

Welcome to the official website of David Wise!

Presenting David’s 2016 debut solo album,

“Till They Lay Me Down”

David Wise, tenor and baritone saxophone,

Bruce Forman, guitar

Alex Frank, bass

Jake Reed, drums

w/ special guests Jason Joseph, Laura Mace, Josh Smith, Mitchell Cooper, Glenn Morrissette, R.W. Enoch, Amy K. Bormet, and Mikala Schmitz

Email dgwise@gmail.com to purchase, also available as CD or mp3 download on CDBaby, iTunes, and Amazon Music!

Also keep up with

David on Facebook!